Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 16,510 Amy Fee 1st past the post
NDP 15,741 Fitzroy Vanderpool
Liberal 6,335 Surekha Shenoy
Green 3,198 David Weber 53rd added seat,  7th added Green seat
Libertarian 423 Nathan Andre Lajeunesse
Independent 275 Narine Sookram
Riding Total 42,482