Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
NDP 20,512 Laura Mae Lindo 1st past the post
PC 13,070 Mary Henein Thorn
Liberal 9,499 Daiene Vernile
Green 3,234 Stacey Danckert 52nd added seat,  6th added Green seat
Libertarian 439 Jason Erb
Direct Democracy 429 Chris Carr
Communist 87 Martin Suter
Riding Total 47,270