Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 25,685 Effie Triantafilopoulos 1st past the post
Liberal 13,503 Alvin Tedjo 24th added seat,  14th added Liberal seat
NDP 13,496 Saima Zaidi
Green 2,045 Marianne Workman
Libertarian 405 Charles Zach
Trillium 216 Frank Deluca
Riding Total 55,350