Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 18,237 Parm Gill 1st past the post
Liberal 13,060 Indira Naidoo-harris 28th added seat,  17th added Liberal seat
NDP 9,733 Brendan Smyth
Green 2,208 Eleanor Hayward
Libertarian 380 Benjamin Cunningham
Social Reform 171 Enam Ahmed
Riding Total 43,789