Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
NDP 24,064 Rima Berns‑mcgown 1st past the post
Liberal 13,480 Arthur Potts 25th added seat,  15th added Liberal seat
PC 9,202 Sarah Mallo
Green 2,128 Debra Scott
Libertarian 458 Thomas Armstrong
Independent 161 Andrew Balodis
Special Needs 117 Regina Mundrugo
Direct Democracy 104 Joe Ring
Canadians Choice Party 74 Bahman Yazdanfar
Cultural Action 68 Eric Brazau
Peoples Political 58 Tony Chipman

Riding Total 49,914