Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 15,021 Christina Mitas 1st past the post
NDP 13,031 Zeyd Bismilla 29th added seat,  12th added NDP seat
Liberal 8,684 Mazhar Shafiq
Libertarian 1,028 Matthew Dougherty
Green 902 Sanjin Zeco
Trillium 432 Chris Mellor
Riding Total 39,098