Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 18,582 Aris Babikian 1st past the post
Liberal 10,447 Soo Wong
NDP 6,434 Tasleem Riaz 47th added seat,  18th added NDP seat
Green 635 Lydia West
Libertarian 244 Mark Sinclair
Independent 189 Jude Coutinho
Moderate 148 Rubina Ansary
Trillium 118 Carlos Lacuna
Peoples Political 92 Badih Rawdah

Riding Total 36,889