Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 20,879 Nina Tangri 1st past the post
NDP 12,393 Jacqueline Gujarati 33rd added seat,  13th added NDP seat
Liberal 12,344 Bob Delaney
Green 1,349 Abhijeet Manay
Direct Democracy 704 Greg Vezina
Libertarian 295 Richard Levesque
Riding Total 47,964