Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 19,954 Sheref Sabawy 1st past the post
NDP 13,203 Farina Hassan
Liberal 12,107 Imran Mian 35th added seat,  22nd added Liberal seat
Green 1,312 Libby Yuill
Direct Democracy 674 Grzegorz Nowacki
Libertarian 492 Pieter Liem
Freedom 112 Ben Skura
Riding Total 47,854