Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 22,447 Peter Bethlenfalvy 1st past the post
NDP 17,029 Nerissa Cariņo 12th added seat,  6th added NDP seat
Liberal 10,851 Ibrahim Daniyal
Green 2,105 Adam Narraway
Libertarian 273 Brendan Reilly
Independent 194 William Myers
Moderate 112 Netalia Duboisky
Unknown 94 Michelle Francis
Independent 87 Eric Sivadas

Riding Total 53,192