Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 19,078 Rod Phillips 1st past the post
NDP 15,130 Monique Hughes
Liberal 12,607 Joe Dickson 31st added seat,  19th added Liberal seat
Green 1,224 Stephen Leahy
Libertarian 312 Marsha Haynes
Direct Democracy 289 Frank Lopez
Independent 220 Kevin J Brackley
Riding Total 48,860