Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 22,939 Dave Smith 1st past the post
NDP 20,745 Sean Conway 3rd added seat,  2nd added NDP seat
Liberal 15,029 Jeff Leal
Green 2,055 Gianne Broughton
Libertarian 242 Jacob William Currier
Climate Change 155 Ken Ranney
Riding Total 61,165