Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 27,368 David Piccini 1st past the post
NDP 14,794 Jana Papuckoski 18th added seat,  8th added NDP seat
Liberal 14,593 Lou Rinaldi
Green 2,727 Jeff Wheeldon
Libertarian 425 John O'keefe
Trillium 278 Derek Sharp
Climate Change 187 Paul Cragg
Riding Total 60,372