Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 29,701 Sylvia Jones 1st past the post
NDP 11,381 Andrea Mullarkey
Green 7,011 Laura Campbell 45th added seat,  2nd added Green seat
Liberal 6,971 Bob Gordanier
Libertarian 436 Jeff Harris
Consensus 301 Stephen Mckendrick
Trillium 157 C. Andrew Nowell
Riding Total 55,958