Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 26,845 Bill Walker 1st past the post
NDP 11,817 Karen Gventer 39th added seat,  15th added NDP seat
Liberal 6,041 Francesca Dobbyn
Green 2,922 Don B. Marshall
Trillium 557 Elizabeth Liz Marshall
Alliance 444 Enos Martin
Consensus 261 Janice Kaikkonen
Libertarian 221 Jay Miller

Riding Total 49,108