Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
PC 20,445 Doug Downey 1st past the post
NDP 12,891 Dan Janssen
Liberal 6,210 Jeff Kerk
Green 5,354 Keenan Aylwin 48th added seat,  3rd added Green seat
Libertarian 280 Mark Mitchell
Direct Democracy 174 Darren Roskam
Independent 172 Michael Tuck
Independent 163 Ram Faerber

Riding Total 45,689