Results of the June 7, 2018 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 24,972 Marie-france Lalonde 1st past the post
PC 22,509 Cameron Montgomery
NDP 14,033 Barbara Zarboni 20th added seat,  9th added NDP seat
Green 1,603 Nicholas Lapierre
Independent 435 Samuel Schwisberg
Libertarian 398 Gerald Bourdeau
Riding Total 63,950