Results of the June 12, 2014 Ontario election - Riding Results

Thunder Bay-Atikokan

Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 15,176 Bill Mauro 1st past the post
NDP 8,052 Mary Kozorys
PC 3,779 Harold Wilson 38th added seat,  18th added PC seat
Green 964 John Northey
Libertarian 547 Joe Talarico
N.Ont. Heritage 129 Ed Deibel
Riding Total 28,647