Results of the June 12, 2014 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 33,724 Indira Naidoo-Harris 1st past the post
PC 27,937 Ted Chudleigh 2nd added seat,  2nd added PC seat
NDP 9,758 Nik Spohr
Green 2,618 Susan Farrant
Libertarian 916 Kal Ghory
FamilyCoalition 346 Gerry Marsh
Riding Total 75,299