Results of the June 12, 2014 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 23,573 Eleanor McMahon 1st past the post
PC 20,086 Jane McKenna 3rd added seat,  3rd added PC seat
NDP 7,792 Jan Mowbray
Green 2,250 Meredith Cross
Libertarian 363 Charles Zach
Freedom 245 Andrew Brannan
Riding Total 54,309