Results of the June 12, 2014 Ontario election - Riding Results

Etobicoke North

Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 12,168 Shafiq Qaadri 1st past the post
NDP 7,103 Nigel Barriffe
PC 6,163 Tony Milone 15th added seat,  7th added PC seat
Libertarian 706 Allan deRoo
Green 677 Kenny Robertson
Freedom 281 James McConnell
Riding Total 27,098