Results of the June 12, 2014 Ontario election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 24,717 Kevin Flynn 1st past the post
PC 18,921 Larry Scott 6th added seat,  6th added PC seat
NDP 3,994 Che Marville
Green 1,887 Andrew Chlobowski
Libertarian 386 David Clement
Freedom 132 Silvio Ursomarzo
Riding Total 50,037