Results of the October 21, 2019 Canadian election - Riding Results

Niagara Centre, Ontario

Party Votes Candidate
Liberal 20,109 Vance Badawey 1st past the post
Conservative 17,895 April Jeffs
NDP 15,358 Malcolm Allen 25th added seat,  17th added NDP seat
Green 2,999 Michael Tomaino
People's Party 768 Andrew Sainz‑Nieto
Christian Heritage 306 Nic Bylsma
ML 75 Robert Walker

Riding Total 57,510