Results of the May 9, 2017 British Columbia election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
NDP 11,816 Mitzi Jayne Dean 1st past the post
Liberal 7,055 Barb Desjardins
Green 6,339 Andy MacKinnon 8th added seat,  8th added Green seat
Ltn. 171 Josh Steffler
Independent28 102 Delmar Martay
Comm 65 Tyson Riel Strandlund
Riding Total 25,548