Results of the May 5, 2015 Alberta election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
NDP 7,443 Michael Connolly 1st past the post
PC 6,378 Jason Luan 7th added seat,  7th added PC seat
Wildrose 4,448 Jae Shim
Alberta Party 925 Beth Barberree
Liberal 736 Harbaksh Singh Sekhon
Green 455 Polly Knowlton Cockett
Social Credit 90 Len Skowronski
Riding Total 20,475