Results of the May 5, 2015 Alberta election - Riding Results


Party Votes Candidate
NDP 8,983 David Shepherd 1st past the post
Liberal 4,199 Laurie Blakeman 20th added seat,  1st added Liberal seat
PC 2,228 Catherine Keill
Wildrose 772 Joe Byram
Independent1 295 Greg Keating
Independent2 40 Rory Joe Koopmans
Riding Total 16,517